South Central Railways July 2013 Train Time Table

South Central railways announced that, have also going to change the Railway time table from July 2013. Following are the salient features of the same
  1. New Trains :-  25 New Trains Announced as per new SCR July 2013 train time table which includes   Starting or ending at SCR zone region trains with Super Fast Trains- 2, Express - 8 , Passenger - 1 , DEMU/MEMU - 3. Passing through trains total of 11 trains with Super Fast Trains- 6, Express - 5. 
  2. Increase In Frequency :- Total of 8 trains with Super fast - 5 and Express - 3.
  3. Extended Trains :- Total of 10 trains extended with Super Fast Trains- 3, Express - 4 , Passenger - 1 , DEMU/MEMU - 2.
  4. Train Number Changes :- Total of 5 trains number changes announced.
  5. Change In Days of Service : -Total of 4 trains.
  6. Train Speed Increased :-Total of 10 trains with speed increased.
  7. Withdrawal of Slip coaches: - Total of 2 trains.
  8. Provision of stoppages:- Total of 3 trains.
  9. Change of Terminal:- Total of 2 trains.
  10. Diversion:- Total of 1 trains.
  11. Change in timings at important stations:- Total of 25 trains.
The detailed time table will publish for you shortly. Keep on visit this page for update.


Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.