Northern Railways announced new Summer special trains between Saharanpur and Saharsa to avoid extra rush during the season. Following are the details
  • Train No. 05212 / 05211 Saharanpur - Saharsa Summer Special Trains :- Train No. 05212 Saharanpur- Saharsa Summer Special Express train will depart from Saharanpur at 02.00 p.m. o­n 11, 12, 15 , 16.06.2013  to reach Saharsa. at 04.10 p.m. the next day.Train No. 05211 Saharsa- Saharanpur Summer Special Express train will depart from Saharsa at 08.05 p.m. o­n 09, 10, 12 , 13.06.2013 to reach Saharanpur at 09.40 p.m. the next day.  This train consisting of Twelve General Class coaches and two brake-cum-Luggage Vans. Stoppages   at Moradabad, Bareilley, Shahjehanpur, Sitapur Cantt., Gonda, Mankapur, Basti, Khalilabad, Gorakhpur, Deoria Sadar. Sewan, Chhapra, Sonepur, Hajipur, Muzzafarpur, Samastipur, Ruseraghat, Khagaria , Mansi stations in both the directions.

Related Post:-

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.