Northern Railways July 2013 Train Time Table

Northern railways announced that, have also going to change the Railway time table from July 2013. Following are the salient features of the same 
  • 33 Mail / Express and Passenger trains 9 and comprises a total of 42 trains. In addition to this  9  trains have been increased in frequency. 15 Express and 2 Passenger trains travel has been expanded.
  • Diversion of 2 trains, change in days of run of 10 trains, change of destination of 1 train, change in number of 2 trains, change in departure timings of trains, change in arrival timings of trains, additional stoppages provided to 6 trains
  • Following Railways stations like IRCA, Ghaziabad,Sarojini Nagar, Karkarduma,Kirti Nagar,Hazrat Nizamuddin, New Azadpur, Noida and Delhi Shahdara important passenger reservation centers from 8.00 pm to 12.00 noon on the day commerce and RPF officials and inspectors have been deployed to ensure that the Tatkal Tickets are being issued to genuine passengers.
  • Northern Railways passengers can now send complaints through SMS on 9717630982

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.