Kakinada Town – Nanded Janatha Special Train Announced

South Central Railways announced new special train between Kakinada Town and Nanded to clear extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details of this train
  • Train No. 07102 Kakinada Town – Nanded Janatha Special Train:- Train No. 07102 Kakinada Town – Nanded Janatha Special Train will depart Kakinada Town at 22 30 hrs on 22nd June, 2013 (Saturday) and arrive Nanded  at 15 00 hrs on the next day. Stoppages are Samalkot, Rajahmundry, Tadepalligudem, Eluru, Vijayawada, Madhira, Khammam, Warangal, Kazipet, Secunderabad, Malkajgiri, Kamareddi, Nizamabad, Basar, Dharmabad and Mudkhed Stations.These trains will have 16 coaches , that is 14 General Second Class and two Second Class Luggage Cum Brake Van coaches.
Related Post:-

Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.