Central railways announced following list of changes on the new train timings with effect from July 2013. Following are the details
New Trains List
Total of 12 new trains announced on the Central Railways
  • Train No. 11017/11018 Lokmana Tilak Terminus- Karaikal Weekly Express via Wadi-Chennai Egmore-Nagapattinam-Nagore,
  • Train No.11201/11202 Lokmanya Tilak Terminus -Ajni(Nagpur) Weekly Express via Akola-Hingoli  Aurangabad-Manmad.
  • Train No.11205/11206 Lokmanya Tilak Terminus- Nizamabad Weekly Express via Mudkhed-Nanded-Purna-Aurangabad-Manmad
  • Train No.11305/11306 Mumbai CST-Solapur Daily Express via Thane-Panvel-Karjat-Pune.
  • Train No.22113/22114 Lokmanya Tilak Terminus-Kochuveli  Bi-weekly Weekly via Madgaon-Mangalore Jn - Kottayam
  • Train No.22109/22110 Lokmanya TilakTerminus-Hazrat Nizamuddin AC weekly Weekly via Bhusawal-Itarsi-Jhansi.
  • Train No.17222/17221 Lokmanya TialkTerminus-Kakinada  Bi- Weekly Express via Guntur-Nadikude-Nalgunda-Secunderabad-Wadi.
  • Train No.17318/17317 Lokmanya TilakTerminus - Hubli Weekly Express via Miraj-Pune
  • Train No.11203/11204 Nagpur-Ajmer Weekly Express via Narkher-Pandhurna-Itarsi-Bhopal-Ujjain-Kota.
  • Train No.22455/22456 Sainagar Shirdi - Kalka Bi-Weekly Express via Hazrat Nizamuddin-Bhopal-Itarsi-Khandwa.
  • Train No.18408/18407 Sainagar Shirdi-Puri Weekly Express via Sambalpur-Titlagarh-Raipur-Nagpur-Bhusawal.
  • Train No.51151/51152 New Amravati-Narkher  Passenger via Chandur Bazaar

Extension Trains List

  • Train No. 22107/22108 Mumbai -Latur Express  to Hazur Sahib Nanded (after extension upto H.S.Nanded train will be re-numbered as 11031/11032)
  • Train No. 12145/12146 Lokmanya TilakTerminus-Bhubaneswar Express (Weekly) to Puri.
  • Train No. 12545/12546 Lokmanya TilakTerminus-Darbhanga Karma Bhoomi Express (Weekly) to Raxaul.
  • Train No. 16536/16535 Solapur-Yesvantpur Express (Daily) to Mysore
  • Train No. 51183/51184 Bhusaval-Amravati Passenger(Daily) to Narkher skipping Amravati & will run via New Amravati
Trains Frequency Increased Trains List
  • Train No. 22820 /22819 Lokmanya TilakTerminus- Visakhapatnam Express (Bi-Weekly) to daily and renumbered as 18520/18519.
  • Train No. 19312/19311 Pune-Indore- Express (Bi-Weekly) to 4 days a week
  • Train No. 11454/11453  Nagpur - Ahmedabad Express from (Bi-Weekly) to Tri-Weekly.
  • Train No. 12159/12160 Amravati-Jabalpur Express from Tri-Weekly to Daily.
  • Train No. 12217/12218 Kochuveli-Chandigarh Express from weekly to bi-weekly.
  • Train No. 12687/12688 Madurai-Dehradun/Chandigarh Express from weekly to bi-weekly.
In addition to this several trains Train Number changes as well as Time Changes announced. We will publish those details to you soon. Keep visit this page.
Related Post:-

Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.