Southern Railway introduced New Weekly Express Train between Kacheguda and Madurai. There will be an Inaugural services also. Following are the details about Inaugural services and Regular Services.

Inaugural Service
  • Train No. 07615 Kacheguda-Madurai Inaugural Special will depart Kacheguda on 28th May 2013 at 11. 00 hrs and arrive Madurai at 12 00 hrs. on the next day.
  • Train No. 07616 Madurai - Kacheguda Special will leave Madurai on 29th May 2013 at 14.30 hrs. and arrive Kacheguda at 16. 00 hrs. on the next day. 

Booking for Inaugural service is already started
Daily Regular Services
  • Train No. 17615 Kacheguda-Madurai new Weekly Express will leave Kacheguda at 06. 05 hrs. every Saturday from 1st June 2013 and arrive Madurai at 07. 00 hrs on the next day.
  • Train No. 17616 Madurai - Kacheguda new Weekly Express will leave Madurai at 12. 50 hrs. every Sunday from 2nd June 2013 and arrive Kacheguda at 14. 05 hrs. on the next day.

Mahboobnagar, Gadwal, Kurnool Town, Dhone, Ananthapur, Dharmavaram, Madanapalle Road , Piler, Pakala, Chittoor, Katpadi, Ambur, Vaniyambadi, Jolarpettai, Salem, Erode, Karur, Tiruchchirrapalli, Dindigul and Kodaikanal Rd stations in both the directions.
One AC II Tier, two AC III Tier, seven Sleeper Class, six General Second Class and two Second Class Luggage Cum Brake van coaches totalling to eighteen coaches.
Booking for the Regular services is already started from 29-05-2013.

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.