Bangalore - Nelamangala New Train
South Western railways going to start passenger train services on the Bangalore City - Nelamangala new route from April 29, 2013. This mostly awaited train services from 2010 we have reported this on Jan - 29 - 2010 on the More trains required for Karnataka. Following are the new trains details

  • Train No. 56579 / 56580 Bangalore City-Nelamangala Daily Passenger:- Train No. 56579 Bangalore City-Nelamangala daily passenger will leave the city at 12.20 p.m. to reach Nelamangala at 1.20 p.m. Opposite direction Train no. 56580 will leave Nelamangala at 2.10 p.m. to reach Bangalore city at 3.20 p.m. This train will run on the following route Malleswaram, Yeshwantpur, Chikkabanavara and Soladevanahalli. This train consists of 9 general second class sitting coaches, 2 double-decker chair cars and 2 second class-cum-luggage vans.
Related Post:


Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.