South Central Railway announced Two Special Trains between Darbhanga and Bangalore via Vijayawada and Chennai as Holi Special Trains 2013.

  • Train No.05217 will depart Darbanga at 16 15 hrs on 30th March, 2013 (Saturday) and arrive Bangalore City at 20 55 hrs on Monday.
  • Train No.05218 will depart Bangalore City at 10 10 hrs on 2nd April, 2013 (Tuesday) and arrive Darbanga at 14 15 hrs on Thursday.
Samastipur, Baruni, Patna, Danapur, Ara, Buxar, Mughalsarai, Mirzapur, Chheoki, Manikpur, Satna, Katni, Jabalpur, Itarsi, Nagpur, Balharsha, Vijayawada, Gudur, Chennai Central, Arrakonam, Katpadi, Jolarpettai, Krishnarajapuram and Bangalore Cantonment in both directions.
One AC II Tier, two AC III Tier, eleven Sleeper Class, six General Second Class and two Second Class Luggage Cum Brake Van Coaches, totaling to twenty two coaches.

Related Topics::

Post a Comment

Author Name

{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.