South central Railway announced 32 Summer Special Trains between Visakhapatnam and Ranigunta. The train will start from 17th March to 1st July 2013.

Train Details
  • Train No. 08561 Visakhapatnam - Renigunta Summer Special Trains will depart Visakhapatnam at 18 45 hrs on (Sundays) i.e., 17th, 24th and 31stMarch, 7th , 14th, 21st and 28th April, 5th, 12th, 19th and 26th May and 2nd,9th, 16th,23rd and 30th June 2013 and arrives Renigunta at 07 30 hrs on the next day.
  • Train No. 08562 Renigunta - Visakhapatnam Summer Special Trains will depart Renigunta at 15 15 hrs on (Mondays) i.e., 18th and 25th March, 1st, 8th, 15th , 22nd and 29th April, 6th, 13th, 20th and 27th May, 3rd, 10th, 17th and 24th June and 1st July 2013 and arrives Visakhapatnam at 04 45 hrs on the next day.
Duvvada, Anakapalle, Tuni, Annavaram, Samalkot, Rajahmundry, Tadepalligudem, Eluru, Vijayawada, Tenali, o­ngole, Nellore and Gudur in both the directions.
1AC II Tier, o­ne AC III Tier, eight Sleeper Class, four General Second Class and two Second Class Luggage cum Brake Van Coaches, totaling to sixteen Coaches.

Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.