Northern Railway introduces Super fast Daily Express Trains between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Jabalpur from 31/03/2013 on wards. But the existing Train No.12411 / 12412 will be cancelled.
  • Train NO.22181 Jabalpur-Hazrat Nizamuddin Daily Superfast Express will depart from Jabalpur at 03.00 p.m. to reach Hazrat Nizamuddin at 05.20 a.m. the next day.
  • Train No. 22182 Hazrat Nizamuddin- Jabalpur Daily Superfast Express will depart from Hazrat Nizamuddin at 05.50 p.m. to reach Jabalpur at 08.50 a.m. the next day.
One A.C. First, two AC 2-tier, two AC 3-tier, nine sleeper class, six general class and two second class cum luggage van coaches,

Mathura Jn., Agra Cantt., Gwalior, Jhansi, Lalitpur, Malkhedi, Khurai, Sagour, Patharia, Damoh, Bandakpur, Katni Jn. and Sihora Road stations enroute in both the directions.

Related Topics ::

Post a Comment

Author Name

{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.