Central Railway announced 2 Special Trains as Anganewadi Mela / Fair Specials.These special trains are from CST to Madgaon and from Madgaon to CST. Following are the details.

Train No. 01009 CST – Madgaon Special will leave CST Mumbai at 00.20 hrs on Wednesday 13.2.2013 (midnight of 12/13.2.2013 i.e. Tuesday/Wednesday) and will arrive Madgaon at 14.25 hrs same day.
Train No. 01010 Madgaon – CST Special will leave Madgaon at 15.00 hrs on 13.2.2013 and will arrive CST at 04.05 hrs next day.
Dadar, Thane, Panvel, Roha, Chiplun, Ratnagiri, Kankavli, Sindhudurg, Kudal, Sawantwadi Rd, Thivim and Karmali
One AC-2 Tier, Two AC-3 Tier, 12 Sleeper Class, 5 General Second Class and 2 General Second Class cum Guard’s brake vans.
Bookings open from 13.2.2013.

Related Topic ::


Post a Comment

Author Name

{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.