South Central railways announced new special trains between Secunderabad and Visakhapatnam for avoiding extra rush of passengers. Following are the details
  • Train No. 08509 / 08510 Visakhapatnam - Secunderabad Special Train:- Train No. 08509 Visakhapatnam and Secunderabad Special Train will depart Visakhapatnam at 22 30 hrs today that is o­n 4th September, 2012 (Tuesday) and arrive Secunderabad at 09 45 hrs o­n the next day. Enroute, this train will stop at Duvvada, Anakapalle, Tuni, Annavaram, Samalkota, Rajahmundry, Tadepalligudem, Eluru, Vijayawada, Madhira, Khammam, Warangal and Kazipet.Train No. 08510 Secunderabad and Visakhapatnam Special Train will depart Secunderabad at 21 30 hrs o­n 5thSeptember, 2012 (Wednesday) and arrive Visakhapatnam at 10 15 hrs o­n next day. Enroute, this train will stop at Kazipet, Vijayawada, Eluru, Tadepalligudem and Rajamundry.These Trains will have o­ne AC-II Tier, o­ne AC-III Tier, fourteen Sleeper Class, four General Second Class and two Luggage cum Brake Van Coaches totaling to twenty two Coaches.
  • Train No. 22204 /  22203 Visakhapatnam - Secunderabad DURONTO Special TrainTrain No. 22204 Secunderabad-Vishakapatnam Duronto Tri-weekly Express departs  Secunderabad at 20:30 hrs and arrives Vishakapatnam at 06:05 hrs o­n the next day. Train No. 22203 Visakapatnam- Secunderabad Duronto  Tri-weekly Express departs Visakhapatnam at 22:30 hrs and arrives Secunderabad at 08 00 hrs o­n the next day. Please Note: Ticket fare not include food charge

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.