Southern railways announced new special train between Kochuveli and Bangalore and for avoiding extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details

  • Train No. 06315 / 06316 Kochuveli – Bangalore Special Train:-Train No.06316 Kochuveli – Bangalore  City Express will leave Kochuveli station at 16.30 hrs  o­n all Sundays, Mondays and Fridays from 01.10.2012 to 30.10.2012 and will reach Bangalore City at 10.00 hrs. o­n the following day. Train No.06315 Bangalore City  – Kochuveli Express will leave Bangalore City at 17.15 hrs o­n Mondays, Tuesdays and Saturdays to reach Kochuveli at 10.15 hrs. o­n the following  day.   With a composition of o­ne AC 2Tier, Three AC 3-tier, Fourteen Sleeper Class, Three General Second Class and Two luggage cum brake van coaches, the trains will stop Kollam, Alappuzha, Ernakulam Jn., Thrissur, Palakkad, Coimbatore, Erode and Salem stations.
Related Post:

Post a Comment


Author Name

{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.