Bangalore - Ernakulam :: Additional Onam Special Garib Rath Train Announced
Southern railways announced additional Onam Special Garib Rath Train between Ernakulam and Bangalore for avoiding extra rush of passengers. Following are the details
  • Train No. 06551 / 06552 Yesvantpur – Ernakulam Jn. Garib Rath express specials: Train No.06551 Yesvantpur – Ernakulam Jn. Garib Rath Special will leave Yesvantpur at 23.15 hrs. o­n  25.8.2012 and arrive Ernakulam Jn. at 12.15 hrs. the next day.Train No.06552 Ernakulam Jn. – Yesvantpur Garib Rath Special will leave Ernakulam Jn. at 15.30 hrs. o­n 26.8.2012 and arrive Yesvantpur at 04.00 hrs. the next day.  The composition of the trains will be 16 AC 3-tier coaches. The trains will stop at Banaswadi, Hosur, Dharmapuri, Salem, Erode, Tiruppur, Coimbatore, Palakkad, Ottapalam, Thrissur and Aluva. Train No.06551 will stop at Ernakulam town also. 


Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.