Central railways announced 4 more Ganapati special trains between Mumbai and Sawantwadi. Following are the details
  • Train No. 01009 / 01010 Lokmanya Tilak Terminus - Sawantwadi Ganapati Special Train:- Train No. 01009 Dn Special will leave Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 17.25 hrs o­n 16.9.2012 and 18.9.2012 (2 trips) and will reach Sawantwadi at 06.30 hrs next day. Train No. 01010 Up Special will leave Sawantwadi at 07.10 hrs o­n 17.9.2012 and 19.9.2012 (2 trips) and will arrive Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 20.10 hrs same day. Halts following stops Thane, Panvel, Roha, Mangaon, Khed, Chiplun, Sangameshwar, Ratnagiri, Adavali, Vilawade, Rajapur Road, Vaibhavwadi Road, Nandgaon, Kankavali, Sindhudurg, Kudal. Composition are o­ne AC-2 tier, Two AC-3 tier, 12 Sleeper class, 5 General Second Class and 2 General Second Class cum Guard's Brake Vans. 
Related Post:-

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.