Ludhiana- Saharsa Puja 2012 Special Train Announced

Northern railways announced new Puja Special Trains between Ludhiana and Saharsa for avoiding extra rush of passengers during the Season. Following are the details
  • Train No.04502/04501 Ludhiana- Saharsa- Ambala Unreserved Special Train:- Train No.04502 Ludhiana- Saharsa Unreserved Puja Special will depart from Ludhiana on 27, 28, 30 and 31.10.12 ( 4 trips) at 10.25 a.m. to reach Saharsa at 04.10 p.m. the next day. Train No.  04501 Saharsa- Ambala Unreserved Puja Special will depart from Saharsa on28 & 29.10.12 ,03 and 04.11.12 ( 4 trips) at 08.05 p.m. to reach Ambala Cantt. at 10.25 p.m. the next day. Consisting of 16 general class/sleeper class and two second class cum luggage van coaches,  Train No.  04502/04501 Ludhiana- Saharsa- Ludhiana Unreserved Puja Special will stop at Sirhind,Rajpura, Ambala Cantt., Jagadhri, Saharanpur, Moradabad, Bareily, Sahajanpur, Sitapur Cantt., Gonda, Mankapur, Basti, Khalilabad, Gorakhpur, Deoria Sadar, Siwan, Chhapra, Sonpur, Hajipur, Muzzarpur & Samastipur, Roseraghat, Hasanpur Rd., Khagaria & Mansistations enroute in both the directions.


Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.