Amritsar - Barauni :: Puja Special 2012

Northern railways announced new Puja Special Trains between  Amritsar and Barauni  for avoiding extra rush of passengers during the Season. Following are the details
  • Train No. 04602/04601 Amritsar-Barauni- Amritsar Unreserved Weekly special TrainTrain No. 04602 Amritsar-Barauni Unreserved Weekly Puja Special will depart from Amritsar from 04.11.12 to 25.11.12 (4 trips on every Sunday) at 12.35 p.m.(noon) to reach Barauni at 05.50p.m. the next day. Train No. 04601 Barauni- Amritsar Unreserved Weekly Puja Special will depart from Barauni from 05.11.12 to 26.11.12 (4 trips on every Monday) at 07.15 p.m. to reach Amritsar at 02.55 a.m. the third day. Consisting of 14 general class and two second class cum luggage van coaches,  Train No. 04602/04601 Amritsar-Barauni- Amritsar Unreserved Weekly Puja Special will stop at Jallandhar City, Ludhiana, Sirhind, Rajpura, Ambala Cantt., Saharanpur, Moradabad, Bareily, Sahajanpur, Sitapur Cantt., Burhwal, Gonda, Mankapur, Basti, Khalilabad, Gorakhpur, Deoria Sadar, Siwan, Chhapra, Sonpur, Hajipur, Muzzarpur & Samastipur stations enroute in both the directions.


Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.