Aadi Krithigai Special Trains From Arakkonam
Southern railways announced new special trains between Arakkonam - Renigunta and Arakkonam - Tiruttani for Aadi Krithigai festival from 09 - 08 - 2012 to 11 - 08 - 2012. Following are the details
  • Arakkonam – Tiruttani Passenger Special Trains:-  Following are the trains details
  1. Train No. 43407 Arakkonam – Tiruttani Depart 10.30 hrs. and will arrive at 10.50 hrs.
  2. Train No. 43418 Tiruttani – Arakkonam Depart 11.00 hrs. and will arrive at11.20 hrs.
  3. Train No. 43411 Arakkonam – Tiruttani Depart 13.10 hrs. and will arrive at13.25 hrs.
  4. Train No. 43420 Tiruttani – Arakkonam Depart 13.35 hrs. and will arrive at13.50 hrs.
  5. Train No. 43413 Arakkonam – Tiruttani Depart 14.45 hrs. and will arrive at15.05 hrs.
  6. Train No. 43422 Tiruttani – Arakkonam Depart 15.15 hrs. and will arrive at 15.35 hrs.
  • Arakkonam – Renigunta Passenger Special Trains :- Train No.56006 Arakkonam – Renigunta special will leave Arakkonam at 11.30hrs. and arrive Renigunta at 13.20 hrs. Train No. 56005 Renigunta – Arakkonam will leave Renigunta at 14.00 hrs. and arrive Arakkonam at 16.05 hrs.
Related Post:-

Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.