Tirupati - Rameswaram Tri - Weekly Express Train
South Central railways announced that trains running between Tirupati and Madurai will extended up to Rameswaram as Tri - Weekly instead of Bi-Weekly for the convince of the passengers. This train will start running from 22 - 07 - 2012. Following are the details

Long Bridge - Rameswaram
  • Train No. 16779 / 16780 Tirupati - Rameswaram Tri - Weekly Express:- Train No. 16779 Tirupati-Rameswaram Tri-weekly Express will depart Tirupati at 13 15 hrs o­n Sundays, Tuesdays and Fridays and arrive Rameswaram at 09.15 hrs o­n the next day. Train No. 16780 Rameswaram-Tirupati Tri-weekly Express will depart Rameswaram at 16.00 hrs o­n all Mondays, Thursdays and Saturdays and arrive Tirupati at 10 35 hrs o­n the next day.Train will stop at Pakala, Katpadi, Vellore contonement,Tirunnamalai, Villupuram, Tiruppadirippullyur, Cuddalore Port, Chidambaram, Sirkazhi, Mayiladudurai, Kumbakonam, Thanjavur, Tiruchchirappalli, Dindigul, Kodaikkanal Road, Madurai, Manamadurai, Paramakkudi, Ramananthapuram and Mandapam. This train will have AC, Sleeper Class, and General second class coaches.The inaugural train run will start from Tirupati o­n  22 - 07 - 2012  and from Rameswaram o­n  23 - 07 - 2012. 
Related Post:- 

Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.