East Cost railways will introduced a new Super Fast Weekly Express train between Tirupati and Bhubaneswar for convenient of the passengers from 14 - 07 - 2012 as per the last Indian Railways budget 2012 to 2013. Following are the details
  • Train No. 22871 / 22872 Bhubaneswar-Tirupati Weekly Super fast Express:- Train No. 22871 Bhubaneswar - Tirupati Weekly Super fast Express will depart Bhuvaneshwar at 12 00 noon o­n Saturdays and arrive Tirupati at 08 25 hrs o­n Sundays. Train No. 22872 Tirupati-Bhuvaneshvar weekly super fast Express will depart Tirupati at 13 00 hrs o­n Sundays and arrive Bhuvaneshvar at 10 10 hrs o­n Mondays. En route, these Trains will stop at Khurda Road, Balugaon, Chatrapur, Brahmapur, Sompeta, Palasa, Srikakulam Road, Vizianagaram, Visakhapatnam, Samalkot, Rajahmundry, Eluru, Vijayawada o­ngole, Nellore, Gudur. This Trains will have following set of coaches, two AC-III Tier, o­ne AC two Tier, eight Sleeper Class, three general second class, two brake van coaches, totaling to sixteen coaches.
Related Posts:- 

Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.