Northern Railways announced that the Tapti Ganga Express train between Surat and Varanasi will extended up to Chhapra station for the convenient of the passengers from 20-07-2012. As per schedule this train will run 5 days a week. Following are the details
  • Train no. 12945 / 12946 Surat- Varanasi Tapti Ganga Express train :- Train No. 12945 Surat- Varanasi Tapti Ganga Express train will depart from Surat station on every Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Sunday at 09.35 a.m. to reach Chhapra railway station at 06.35 p.m. the next day.  Train No. 12946 Varanasi- Surat Tapti Ganga Express train will depart from Chhapra railway station on every Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday at 09.00 a.m. to reach Surat railway station at 06.50 p.m. the next day. Train No. 12945/12946 Surat- Varanasi- Surat Tapti Ganga Express train will stop at Jaunpur, Shahganj, Azamgarh, Mau and Ballia stations enroute in both the directions on extended route from Varanasi to Chhapra. With effect from 15.11.2012,  Train No. 12945 / 12946 Surat- Varanasi- Surat Tapti Ganga Express will be changed to Train No. 19045 when departing from Surat and Train No. 19046 when departing from Chhapra from 16.11.2012.
Related Post:- 

Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.