Northern Railways announced a new special between Lucknow and Delhi Jn for Raksha Bandhan Season. Following are the details
  • Train no. 04201 / 04202 Lucknow- Delhi Jn Express:-Train No.04201 Lucknow- Delhi Jn. Express special train will depart from Lucknow at 09.15 p.m. on 05.08.2012 ( 1 trip) to reach Delhi Jn. at 06.25 a.m. the next day.Train No. 04202 Delhi Jn.- Lucknow Express train will depart from Delhi Jn. at 09.15 a.m. on 06.08.2012 ( 1 trip) to reach Lucknow at 06.15 p.m. the same day. Consisting of One A.C. 2 Tier, Two A.C. 3 Tier, Ten Sleeper Class, Five General Class and Two Second Class cum Luggage Van coaches, train no. 04201/04202 Lucknow- Delhi Jn.- Lucknow Express special train will stop at Bareilly, Moradabad and Ghaziabad stations enroute in both the directions.


Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.