Central railways announced that the train running between Mumbai and Pune Pragati Express will diverted on the Diva - Panvel - Karjat Route. Following are the details
  • Train No. 12126 / 12125 Mumbai - Pune Pragati Express : - Both the Train numbers of Pragati Express will Diverted on  the route Diva - Panvel - Karjat up to 09 - 08 - 2012.
Last Update: 30 - 07 - 2012
Pragati Express Permanently Diverted
Central railways recently announced that the Pragati express will permanently augment on Diva - Panvel - Karjat route from 31 - 07 - 2012.

Related Post:- 

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.