Western Railways announced that a new weekly Express Train between Okha and Jaipur. Following are the details
click here
  • Train No. 19573/19574 Okha - Jaipur Weekly Express Train :-Train No. 19573 Okha-Jaipur Weekly Express will leave Okha at 19.20 hrs every Monday from 09 - 07- 2012 and will reach Jaipur at 15.15 hrs the next day. Train No. 19574 Jaipur-Okha Weekly Express will depart at 16.40 hrs from Jaipur every Tuesday and reach Okha at 13.45 hrs on the next day. The train will halt at Dwarka, Khambhaliya, Jamnagar, Hapa, Rajkot, Surendranagar, Viramgam, Mahesana, Palanpur, Abu Road, Jawai Bandh, Falna, Marwar, Sojat Road, Beawar, Ajmer, Kishangarh and Phulera in both the directions. It consists of AC 2 Tier, AC 3 Tier, Sleeper class & Second Class General coaches.

Booking will open from 8th July, 2012.

Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.