Central railways announced a new Express train between Mysore and Sainagar Shirdi for the convince of the passengers. This train will start running from 10 - 07 - 2012 and run on route Daund, Solapur, Bijapur, Guntakal, Bangalore route. Following are the details
  • Train No. 16217 / 16218 Mysore – Sainagar Shirdi Weekly Express:- Train No. 16217 Mysore – Sainagar Shirdi Weekly Express will leave Mysore o­n every Monday at 05.30 hrs with effect from 09.07.2012 and arrive Sainagar Shirdi at 11.30 hrs next day that is Tuesday. Train No. 16218 Sainagar Shirdi – Mysore Weekly Express will leave Sainagar Shirdi o­n every Tuesday at 23.55 hrs with effect from 10.07.2012 and arrive Mysore at 06.55 hrs o­n third day that is by Thursday. Halts at Puntamba, Belapur, Ahmednagar, Daund, Kurduwadi, Solapur, Bijapur, Bagalkot, Gadag Jn, Koppal, Hospet, Bellary Jn, Guntakal Jn, Anantpur, Dharmavaram, Hindupur, Yelanhanka, Bangalore Cantol-ment., Bangalore City, Kengeri and Mandya. This train consists of Two AC Two Tier, Two AC Three Tier, 12 Sleeper Class, Three General Second Class, Two General Second Class cum Guards Break Van. Total 21 Coaches. 

Post a Comment


Author Name

{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.