Western railways announced a new Super fast express train announced between Bikaner and Bandra for the convince of the passengers. This train will start running from 17 - July - 2012.
  • Train No.  22473 / 22474 Bandra ( T ) - Bikaner Weekly Super fast Express :- Train No. 22474 Bandra (T) - Bikaner Weekly Super fast Express will leave Bandra (T) at 14.35 hrs o­n every Tuesday from 17- 07 - 2012 and reach Bikaner at 12.35 hrs, the next day. Train No. 22473 Bikaner – Bandra (T) Weekly Super fast Express will leave Bikaner at 14.55 hrs o­n every Monday from 23 - 07 - 2012 and reach Bandra (T) at 12.45 hrs, the next day. The train will have following coaches AC 2-tier, AC 3-tier, Sleeper class and second class general coaches. The train route as follows Borivali, Valsad, Navsari, Surat, Bharuch, Vadodara, Anand, Nadiad, Ahmedabad, Mehesana Jn., Unjha, Sidhpur, Palanpur, Abu Road, Marwar Jn., Pali Marwar, Luni, Jodhpur, Merta Rd., Nagaur and Nokha  stations in both directions.
Last Update: 17 - 07 -2012
Western Railways announced that the train flagged off today, Smt Priya Dutt, Hon'ble MP and Shri Sunil Prabhu, Hon'ble Mayor from Bandra Terminus at 14.35 hrs on 17th July 2012. On this occasion Shri Sandeep Silas, Divisional Railway Manager and other Rly officials were present.

Related Topics: - 

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.