Konkan Railways announced revised new train time for the Monsoon Season this year also. This new train time table will take affect from the 10 - JUNE - 2012 to 31 -OCT - 2012. Following are the details

Partially Cancelled Train List

  • Train No. 16337/16338 Okha-Ernakulam Bi-weekly express will be partially cancelled between Hapa - Okha - Hapa.
Departure Time Changes
  • Train No. 10104 Madgaon - CSTM Mondovi Express will depart 08.30 hrs instead of 09.30 hrs. 
  • Train No. 12617 Ernakulam-Nizamuddin Mangala Exp  will depart 10.45 hrs instead of  13.05 hrs
  • Train No. 12052 Madgaon-CSTM Janshatabdi Exp  will depart 12.10 hrs  instead of 14.30 hrs
  • Train No. 12620 Mangalore-LTT Matsyagandha Exp  will depart 12.50 hrs  instead of 14.40 hrs
  • Train No. 10112 Madgaon-CSTM Konkankanya Exp  will depart 16.45 hrs  instead of  18.00 hrs  
  • Train No. 50106 Sawantwadi-Diva Passenger  will depart 08.35 hrs  instead of  08.25 hrs
  • Train No. 12449 Madgaon-Nizamuddin Goa Sampark Kranti Exp. will depart 12.25 hrs  instead of  11.20 hrs
  • Train No. 12134 Mangalore-CSTM Express  will depart 16.45 hrs  instead of 14.00 hrs

Post a Comment

Author Name

{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.