Santragachi - Kochiveli Weekly Special Train Announced

South Central railways announced new special trains between Santragachi and Kochuveli. Following are the details
  • Train No. 02851 / 02852 Santragachi-Kochiveli Weekly Special Train : Train No.02851 Santragachi-Kochiveli Weekly Special train will departSantragachi at 16 05 hrs o­n Saturdays (i.e.on 5th ., 12th , 19th26th May and 2nd , 9th, 16th June, 2012) and arrive Kochuveli at 13. 45 hrs o­n Mondays. In the return direction Train No. 02852 Kocheveli- SantragachiWeekly Special train will departKocheveli at04.15 hrs o­n Tuesdays (i.e., o­n 8th , 15th, 22nd , 29th May,and5th , 12th19th June, 2012) and arrive Santragachi at 03. 00 hrs on all Thursdays. Enroute these trains will stop at Kharagpur, Balasore, Bhadrak, Jaipurkeojhar Road, Bhubaneswar, Khurda Road, Berhampur, Vizianagaram, Vishakhapatnam, Duvvada, Samalkot, Rajamundry, Eluru, Vijayawada, o­ngole, Nellore, Gudur, Renugunta, Katpadi, Gudiyattam, Ambur, Jolarpatai, Salem, Erode, Tiruppur,Coimbatore, Podanur, Palakkad, Shoranur, Trisur, Aluva, Ernakulam Town, Kotayyam, Tiruvalla, Chengannur, Kayankulam and Kollam.These trains will have 15 coachesViz., o­ne AC II Tier, two AC III Tier, seven Sleeper Class, three General Second Class and two Second Class Luggage cum brake van Coaches.


Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.