Central railways announced new 26 special trains between Santragachi and Lokmanaya Tilak Terminus for avoiding extra rush of passengers during the summer season. Following are the details
  • Train No. 08059 / 08060 SANTRAGACHI – LOKMANYA TILAK TERMINUS Summer Special Trains:- Train No. 08060 will leave Santragachi at 6.45 am o­n every Wednesday from 4.4.2012 to 27.6.2012 and will reach Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 1.35 pm o­n third day. Train No.08059 will leave Lokmanaya Tilak Terminus at 11.25 am o­n every Friday from 6.4.2012 to 29.6.2012 and will reach Santragachi at 6.50 pm o­n next day (Saturday). Composition : 2 General Second class cum luggage Van, 10  sleeper class,  three  AC-III Tier, o­ne AC Two Tier and two general second  class. Halts: Kharagpur, Tatanagar, Chakradharpur, Rourkela, Jharsuguda,  Bilaspur, Raipur, Durg, Gondia, Nagpur, Wardha, Badnera, Akola, Bhusawal, Manmad, Nasik, Igatpuri, Kalyan. Bookings for Train No.08568 & 08059 specials will open from 26.2.2012.


Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.