Northern Railways announced new special trains for the convinced of the passengers during the kalchakra puja. Following are the details

  • Train No. 03687/03688 New Delhi -Gaya- New Delhi Special Train:-  Train No.  03687 Gaya-New Delhi special train will depart from Gaya at 7.00 p.m. on 11th, 12th January, 2012 (2 Trips) to reach New Delhi at 3.20 p.m. the next day. In the return direction  Train No.  03688 New Delhi- Gaya special train will depart from New Delhi at 11.05 p.m. on 12th & 13th January, 2012 (2Trips) to arrive at Gaya at 9.25 p.m. the next day. This train comprising of One A.C. 3 Tier, Seven Sleeper Class, Five Second class and Two Second class cum brake van coaches, the 03687/03688 New Delhi -Gaya-New Delhi special train will stop at Dehri-On-Sone, Sasaram, Mughalsarai, Varanasi, Sultanpur, Lucknow, Bareilly and Moradabad stationsenroute in both the directions.

Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.