Central Railways announced 2 new special trains from Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Madgaon for avoiding extra rush of passengers during the Winter Season. Following are the details
  1. Train No. 01421 / 01422 Lokmanya Tilak Terminus - Madgaon Daily Special Train:- Train No. 01421 Special will leave Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 00.50 hours daily from 19.12.2011 to 10.1.2012 (23 trips) and will arrive at Madgaon at 14.15 hours same day. Train No. 01422 Special will leave Madgaon at 15.00 hours daily from 19.12.2011 to 10.1.2012 (23 trips) and will arrive at Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 05.15 hours next day. Stoppage: Thane, Panvel, Roha, Chiplun, Ratnagiri, Kankavali, Kudal, Sawantwadi Road, Thivim and Karmali.Composition: o­ne AC-2 tier, Two AC-3 tier, 12 Sleeper class, 3 General second class and 2 General second class cum guard's brake vans.
Reservation Start From 8.12.2011


Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.