Northern Railways announced a new special train between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Sainagar Shirdi for avoiding the extra rush of the passengers during the season. Following are the details

  • Train No. 04012/04011 HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN- SAINAGAR SHIRDI HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN EXPRESS SPECIAL TRAIN : Train No. 04012 Hazrat Nizamuddin-Sainagar Shirdi Express Special will depart from Hazrat Nizamuddin from 18.11.2011 to 9.12.2011 (4 trips) at 00.20 (mid night) to reach Sainagar Shirdi at 10.15 p.m. the same day. While in the return direction Train No. 04011 Sainagar Shirdi-Hazrat Nizamuddin Express special train will depart from Sainagar Shridi from 19.11.2011 to 10.12.2011 (4 trips) at 10.00 a.m. to reach Hazrat Nizamuddin at 12.55 p.m. (noon) the next day. Consisting of A.C. 1st, AC 2 Tier, A.C. 3 Tier, sleeper, second class and second cum luggage van coaches, the 04012/04011 Sainagar Shirdi-Hazrat Nizamuddin- Sainagar Shirdi Express Special will stop at Mathura Jn., Agra Cantt., Gwalior, Jhansi, Bhopal, Itarsi, Khandwa, Bhusaval, Manmad, Kopergaon stations enroute in both the directions


Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.