Nilambur - Trivandrum Rajyarani Express Train Going To Start

Shornur Rajyarani Express will run from this week onward. Official inauguration will held at Shornur Junction. According to one of the trusted medias report the Inauguration will be done on either Nov 11 or 12. But not yet received any official announcement.

Following are the train details 
  • Train No. 16350/16349 - Nilabur - Trivaradram Rajya Rani Express (Daily) :- Following are the timings of the train  Starting Station ->NIL(Nilambur) - 20:45, SRR (Shornur) - 23:05 / 23:30, TVC (Trivandram) - 06:20 <- Ending Station
Starting Station -> TVC (Trivandram) - 22:30, SRR (Shornur) - 05:30 / 05:45, NIL(Nilambur) - 07:30 <- Ending Station

The train will stope at the following places Vaniamabalam, Melattur, Pattikad, Angadipuram and Cherukara.
Train Composition are  1 3A, 2 SL, 1 GS and 2 SLRs. 6 coaches to be merged with Amrita Exp at SRR.

Post a Comment

  1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

  2. Happy news to all those who are awaiting for the same train...
    November 16th on wards the Train Started to Run.




{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.