Central railways announced that will run 6 more Deepavali Special Trains between CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI TERMINUS MUMBAI – MADGAON route to clear the extra rush of passengers. Following are the details
  • Train No. 01421/01422 Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus Mumbai – Madgaon Special:- Train No. 01421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus Mumbai – Madgaon Special will leave CST Mumbai at 00.20 hrs o­n 25.10.2011, 27.10.2011 and 29.10.2011 (3 trips) and will reach Madgaon at 14.10 hrs same day. Train No. 01422 Madgaon – Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus Mumbai Special will leave Madgaon at 14.40 hrs o­n 25.10.2011, 27.10.2011 and 30.10.2011 (3 trips) and will arrive CST Mumbai at 05.15 hrs next day. Halts: Dadar, Thane, Panvel, Roha, Khed, Chiplun, Ratnagiri, Kankavali, Kudal, Sawantwadi Road, Pernem, Thivim and Karmali. Composition: One A/C 2-tier-cum 3-tier, o­ne A/C 3-tier, 10 Sleeper class, 3 General Second Class and 2 General Second Class cum Guard’s Brake Van. Booking will start 22nd OCT 2011.
For More Deepavali Special Trains please vist the following links too

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.