Central railways announced 2 completly AC Special Train between Mumbai and Gorakhpur to avoid the extra rush of passengers. Following are the details

  • Train No. 01029 / 01030 Mumbai - Gorakhpur Fully AC Special Train :- Train No. 01029 Dn will leave Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus Mumbai at 13.30 hours o­n 28.10.2011 and will arrive at Gorakhpur at 22.35 hours o­n 29.10.2011.Train No. 01030 Up will leave Gorakhpur at 04.05 hours o­n 30.10.2011 and will arrive Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus at 14.40 hours o­n 31.10.2011. Halts: Kalyan, Igatpuri, Nasik Road, Manmad, Bhusaval, Khandwa, Itarsi, Bhopal, Lalitpur, Jhansi, Orai, Pokhrayan, Kanpur, Lucknow, Gonda, Basti.Composition:  o­ne AC first class, two AC-2 Tier, five AC-3 tier. 


Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.