Konkan Railways announced new non - moon train time table for Mail / Express and Passenger trains. This time table is with effect from 1st November, 2011.

Important features of Non Monsoon Time Table are as follows:

  • Train No. 50104 Ratnagiri – Dadar passenger trains will leave 05.30 Hrs from Ratnagiri (instead of 06.00 Hrs.)  
  • Extension of Train No.16515/16516 Yashavantpur–Mangalore–Yashavantpur to Karwar (Tri-weekly).  Date of extension of this train will be notified shortly.
New train announced in the Railway Budget’ 2011 is as under:-

  1. Train No. 19262/19261 Porbunder-Kochuveli-Porbunder Express (weekly)
  2. Train No. 19260/19259 Bhavnagar-Kochuveli-Bhavnagar Express (weekly) 
Detailed time table you will get from the Konkan Railway Website

Post a Comment


Author Name

{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.