South central Railways announced 2 new special trains between Hyderabad and Darbhanga route to avoid the extra rush during the season. Following are the details

  • Train No.07005 / 07006 Hyderabad-Darbhanga Special Train:- Train No.07005 Hyderabad-Darbhanga Special Train will depart Hyderabad at 21 30 hrs o­n Sunday, the 29th October, 2011 and arrive Darbhanga at 13 00 hrs o­n Monday.. In the return direction, Train No.07006 Dharbhanaga-Hyderabad Special Train will depart Darbhanga at 07 00 hrs o­n Thursday the 03rd November, 2011 and will arrive Hyderabad at 23 10 hrs o­n the next day. Enroute these trains will stop at Secunderabad, Kazipet, Manchiryal, Sirpur Kagaznagar,Balharshah, Chandrapur, Nagpur, Gondia, Durg, Raipur, Bilaspur, Jharsuguda, Rourkela, Ranchi, Muri, Bokaro Steel City, Dhnabad, Jhajha, Kiul, Barauni andSamastipur.These trains will have 19 coaches viz, two AC III tier, o­neAC II tier, eight SleeperClass sixGeneral Second Class and two Second class Luggage Cum Brake Van Coaches.

Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.