Southern railways announced one more special trains (Chennai - Tirunelveli) with regards to the Pooja Holidays for the convinence of the passengers. Following are the details
  • Train No. 06091 Chennai Central – Tirunelveli Special (via. Chennai Egmore, Villupuram, Vriddhachalam, Tiruchchirappalli, Madurai): T.No.06091 Chennai Central – Tirunelveli Special will leave Chennai Central at 17.40 hrs. on 04.10.2011 and arrive Tirunelveli at 06.30 hrs. the next day. The composition of the train will be 17 Sleeper Class and 2 luggage-cum-brake van coaches.The train will stop at Chennai Egmore, Tambaram, Chengalpattu, Villupuram, Vriddhachalam, Tiruchchirappalli, Dindigul, Madurai, Virudunagar, Satur, Kovilpatti and Vanchi Maniyachchi.
This train advance reservation will commence on 04.10.2011.

Post a Comment


Author Name

{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.