Gorakhpur - Yesvantpur - Gorakhpur Weekly Special Train Extended

Gorakhpur - Yesvantpur - Gorakhpur Weekly Special Train
South Central Railways announced that the Gorakhpur - Yesvantpur train extended to clear extra rush during the season. Following are the details
  • Train No. 05025/05026 Gorakhpur – Yesvantpur Weekly Special Train :- Train No. 05025 Gorakhpur – Yesvantpur Weekly Special Train will depart Gorakhpur at 08 00 hrs o­n 27thSeptember, 2011 ( Tuesday) and arrive at Yesvantpur at 11 15 hrs o­n 29th September, 2011 ( Thursday ).In the return direction, Train No. 05026 Yesvantpur – Gorakhpur weekly special train will depart Yesvantpur at 23 40 hrs o­n29thSeptember, 2011 (Thursday) and arriveGorakhpur at 05 05 hrs o­n 1stOctober, 2011 ( Saturday ). En-route thesetrains will stop at Khalilabad, Basti, Mankapur, Ayodhya, Faizabad, Lucknow Jn, Kanpur Central, Pokhrayan, Orai, Jhansi, Lalitpur, Bina, Bhopal, Itarsi, Betul, Nagpur, Chandrapur, Balharsha, Sirpur Kagaznagar, Kazipet Jn, Kacheguda, Mahbubnagar, Kurnool Town, Anantapur, and Dharmavaram. These trains have AC II Tier, AC III Tier, Sleeper class and General Second class coaches.

Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.