Nanded - Pandharpur Special Train Announced

South Central Railways will run 6 more special trains to avoid the extra rush during the season. Following are the details
Train No. 07501/07502 Nanded-Pandharpur Special train :- Train No. 07501 Nanded-Pandharpur Special train will depart Nanded at 21.30 hrs on 9th, 11th and 13th, June, 2011 and arrive Pandharpur at 08.00 hrs on the next day. In the return direction, Train No. 07502 Pandharpur-Nanded special train will depart Pandharpur at 21.15 hrs on 10th, 12th and 14th June, 2011 and arrive Nanded at 09.00 hrs on the next day.
Enroute, these special trains will stop at Purna, Parbhani, Pokarninarsimha, Gangakher, Parli Vaijnath, Latur Road, Latur, Usmanabad, Barsi Town and Kurduwadi. These Special trains will have 12 coaches Viz., four Sleeper Class, six General Second Class and Two Second Class Luggage cum brake van coaches.

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.