Chennai Central – Sai Nagar Shirdi Train Announced
Southern Railways announced a new train for the route of Chennai Central – Sai Nagar Shirdi. This train was announced in the Railway Budget 2011-12. Following are the details

  • Train No.22601/22602 Chennai Central – Sai Nagar Shirdi Weekly Superfast Express:- Train No.22601 Chennai Central – Sai Nagar Shirdi Superfast Express will leave Chennai Central at 10.10 hrs. on Wednesdays and arrive Sai Nagar Shirdi at11.30 hrs. on Thursdays. Train No.22602 Sai Nagar Shirdi – Chennai Central Express will leave Sai Nagar Shirdi at 08.25 hrs. on Fridays and arrive Chennai Central at 09.40 hrs. on Saturdays. The composition of the trains will be 1 AC 2-tier, 2 AC3-tier, 7 Sleeper Class, 6 General Second Class and 2 luggage-cum-brake van coaches. The trains will stop at Arakkonam, Katpadi, Jolarpettai, Bangarapet, Krishnarajapuram, Yelahanka, Hindupur, Sri Satya Sai Prashanti Nilayam, Dharmavaram, Anantapur, Guntakal, Adoni, Manthralayam Road, Raichur, Wadi, Gulbarga, Solapur, Daund, Ahmednagar and Puntamba. T.No.22602 will stop at Perambur also. These trains will be introduced w.e.f. 6.7.2011 from Chennai Central and from Sai Nagar Shirdi w.e.f. 8.7.2011.

Post a Comment

Author Name

{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.