Northern Railways announced a new special train between Amritsar - Jaipur train NO. 04604 ( single sided) on 27.06.2011 (Saturday) for avoiding the extra rush of passengers. Following are the details.
  • Train No. 04604 Amritsar– Jaipur Special Train:- Train No. 04604 Amritsar– Jaipur will depart from Amritsaron 27.06.2011 (Saturday) at 17:55 to reach Jaipur at 07:15 the next day ( 28.06.2011). Consisting of Two AC 3Tier, Eleven Sleeper class and one second cum luggage Brake van coaches, the 04604 special train will stop at Amritsar, Beas, Jalandhar City, Phagwara, Ludhiana, Dhuri, Jakhal, Hissar, Bhiwani, Rewari, Alwar and Bandikui stations.

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.