Southern Railways announced new special trains between Chennai Central to Tirunelveli for avoiding the extra rush during the season. This train will pass via Chennai Egmore Station. Following are the details
  • Train No. 06103 Chennai Central – Tirunelveli Special Train:- Train. No. 06103 Chennai Central – Tirunelveli Special will leave Chennai Central at 14.00 hrs. on 14.05.2011 (Saturday)and arrive Tirunelveli at 04.00 hrs. the next day.The composition of the train will be 1 AC 3-tier, 7 Sleeper Class, 11General Second Class and 2 Luggage-cum-brake van coaches. The train will stop at Chennai Egmore, Tambaram, Chengalpattu, Villupuram, Vriddhachalam, Ariyalur, Srirangam, Tiruchchirappalli, Dindigul, Madurai, Virudunagar, Satur, Kovilpatti and Vanchi Maniyachchi.

Post a Comment


Author Name

{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.