Special Train between Hyderabad and Kolhapur

South Central Railway will run a new special train to overcome the extra rush of passengers between Hyderabad and Kolhapur four days a week from 2nd April till 2nd June 2011. Following are the details
Train No.07143/07144 Hyderabad – Chatrapati Sahu Maharaj Terminus (Kolhapur)- Hyderabad Special train :- Train no.07143 will depart Hyderabad on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Saturdays and Sundays from 2nd April, 2011 till 31st May, 2011 at 23 30 hrs., depart Begumpet at 23.42 hrs., and arrive Chatrapati Sahu Maharaj Terminus (Kolhapur) at 22.45 hrs the next day.

In the return direction, Train No. 07144 Chatrapati Sahu Maharaj Terminus (Kolhapur) – Hyderabad Special train will depart Chatrapati Sahu Maharaj Terminus (Kolhapur) on Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays from 4th April, 2011 to 2nd June, 2011 at 07.30 hrs., arrive Begumpet at 03.15 hrs., and Hyderabad at 04.00 hrs the next day.

Enroute, this special train will also stop at Sanatnagar, Lingampalli, Shankarpalli, Vikarabad, Tandur, Nawandgi, Kurgunta, Seram, Malkhaid Road, Chittapur, Nalwar, Yadgir, Narayanpet Road, Krishna, Raichur, Manthralayam Road, Adoni, Guntakal,
Bellary, Tornagallu, Hospet, Koppal, Gadag, Hubli Jn., Dharwad, Londa, Belgaum, Ghatprabha, Raybag, Kudachi, Miraj and Hatkanangale in both directions.

The special train will comprise of one AC 2 Tier, one AC 3 Tier, three Sleeper Class, three General Second Class and Two Second Class Luggage cum Brake Van Coaches totaling to 10.
The information contained in this electronic communication is intended solely for the individual(s) or entity to which it is addressed. It may contain proprietary, confidential and/or legally privileged information. Any review, retransmission, dissemination, printing, copying or other use of, or taking any action in reliance on the contents of this information by person(s) or entities other than the intended recipient is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful. If you have received this communication in error, please notify us by responding to this email or telephone and immediately and permanently delete all copies of this message and any attachments from your system(s). The contents of this message do not necessarily represent the views or policies of Aditya Birla Group. Computer viruses can be transmitted via email. Aditya Birla Group Companies attempts to sweep e-mails and attachments for viruses, it does not guarantee that either are virus free. The recipient should check this email and any attachments for the presence of viruses. Aditya Birla Group does not accept any liability for any damage sustained as a result of viruses.

Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.