• T.No.0633 /0634 Chennai Egmore – Rameswaram – Chennai Egmore Special (via. Mayiladuthurai): T.No.0633 Chennai Egmore – Rameswaram Special will leave Chennai Egmore at 23.30 hrs. on 03.11.2010 (Wednesday) and arrive Rameswaram at 14.05 hrs. the next day. T.No.0634 Rameswaram – Chennai Egmore Special will leave Rameswaram at 19.00 hrs. on 07.11.2010 (Sunday) and arrive Chennai Egmore at 08.50 hrs. the next day. The composition of the trains will be 1 AC 3-tier, 4 Sleeper Class, 6 General Second Class and 2 luggage-cum-brake van coaches. The trains will stop at Mambalam, Tambaram, Chengalpattu, Villupuram, Tiruppadiripuliyur, Chidambaram, Sirkazhi, Mayiladuthurai, Kumbakonam, Thanjavur, Tiruchchirappalli, Pudukottai, Chettinad, Karaikkudi, Devakottai Road, Kallal, Sivaganga, Manamadurai, Paramakkudi and Ramanathapuram.

Post a Comment

Author Name

{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.