Southern Railways announced new special trains from Bangalore to Nagarcoil for avoiding the extra rush between the passengers. Following are the details
  • Train.No.6537A/06538A Bangalore – Nagercoil Specials: T.No.6537A Bangalore – Nagercoil Special will leave Bangalore at 23.05 hrs. on Thursdays from 21.10.2010 to 23.12.2010 and arrive Nagercoil at 14.00 hrs. the next day. T.No.6538A Nagercoil – Bangalore Special will leave Nagercoil at 12.45 hrs. on Saturdays from 23.10.2010 to 25.12.2010 and arrive Bangalore at 04.00 hrs. the next day. The composition of the trains will be 2 AC 2-tier, 2 AC 3-tier, 11 Sleeper Class, 3 General Second Class and 2 Luggage-cum-brake van coaches. The trains will stop at Hosur, Salem, Erode, Madurai, Virudunagar, Vanchi Maniyachchi and Tirunelveli.

Post a Comment


Author Name

{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.