Southern Rail Announced new special trains for the convinence of the passengers
  • Ajmer – Chennai Egmore – Ajmer specials: T.No.0284 Ajmer – Chennai Egmore Special will leave Ajmer at 20.45 hrs. on 15.6.2010 and arrive Chennai Egmore at 16.55 hrs. on 17.6.2010. T.No.0283 Chennai Egmore – Ajmer Special will leave Chennai Egmore at 15.15 hrs. on 18.06.2010 and arrive Ajmer at 11.35 hrs. on 20.6.2010. The trains will stop at Palanpur, Mehesana, Ahmedabad, Vadodara, Surat, Nandurbar, Jalgaon, Bhusaval, Akola, Badnera, Wardha, Ballarshah, Warangal, Vijayawada, Nellore and Gudur. The composition of the trains will be 1 AC 3-tier, 6 Sleeper Class, 7 General Second Class and 1 luggage-cum-brake van coaches.

Post a Comment

Author Name

{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.