East Coast Railway annouced that , will introduce Bhubaneswar-Rameswaram-Bhubaneswar Weekly Express. This train will commence its journey ex. Bhubaneswar from 21st May, 2010 and ex. Rameswaram from 23rd May, 2010.
  • Train No. 8495/8496 Bhubaneswar-Rameswaram-Bhubaneswar Weekly Express :-Train No. 8496 Bhubaneswar-Rameswaram Weekly Express will depart Bhubaneswar on Fridays at 12 00 hrs and arrive Rameswaram at 23 55 hrs on Saturdays. In the return direction, Train No. 8495 Rameswaram-Bhubaneswar Weekly Express will depart Rameswaram on Sundays at 06 30 hrs and arrive Bhubaneswar at 18 40 hrs on Mondays. Enroute, this train will stop at Khurda Road, Brahmapur, Vizianagaram, Duvvada, Vijayawada, Gudur, Chennai Egmore, Villupuram, Mayiladuthuri, Kumbakonam, Thanjavur, Tiruchirapalli, Karaikudi and Manamadurai in both directions. This train will have one AC 2 Tier, one AC 3 Tier, ten Sleeper Class, four General Second Class, one Pantry Car and Two Second Class Luggage cum Brake Van Coaches totaling to 19 coaches.

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.