East Coast Railway announced that they will run ten special trains between Tirupati and Bubhaneswar as per the following details:- 

  • Train No. 0871/0872 Tirupati-Bubhaneswar-Tirupati Special train :-  
    Train No. 0872 Tirupati-Bubhaneswar-Tirupati Special train will depart Tirupati on Saturdays, ie, on 17th, 24th April, 1st, 8th, 15th May, 2010 at 14 00 hrs and arrive Bubhaneswar at 14 00 hrs on the next day. In the return direction, Train No. 0871 Bubhaneswar-Tirupati Special train will depart Bubhaneswar on Fridays ie,, on 16th, 23rd, 30th, April, and 7th, 14th May, 2010 at 12 00 hrs and arrive Tirupati at 12 30 hrs on the next day.  
      Enroute, these trains will stop at Renigunta, Gudur, Guntur, Vijayawada, Duvvada, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagaram, Palasa, Berhampur, Balugan, Kurda Road in both the directions. These trains will have one AC 2 Tier, one AC 3 Tier, ten Sleeper Class, four General Second Class, one Pantry Car and two Second class cum Luggage & Brake van coaches totaling to 19 coaches. 

Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.