East Coast Railways announced following trains will be short terminated due to urgent modernization work for commissioning of Route Relay Interlocking (RRI) & Non-Inter Locking Work at Titlagarh for till 17th April 2010.  
  • Train No.235 /236 Raipur-Kesinga passenger:-235 Raipur-Kesinga passenger will be short terminated at Kantabanji up to 17th April 2010 and will return from Kantabanji as 236 Kesinga-Raipur passenger till 18th April 2010. 235/236 Raipur-Kesinga-Raipur passenger will be cancelled between Kantabanji and Kesinga from both the direction during the above days.
  • Train No.333/334 Jharsuguda-Raipur passenger:-333 Jharsuguda-Raipur passenger will be short terminated at Balangir up to 16th April 2010 and will return as 334 Raipur-Jharsuguda passenger from Balangir to Jharsuguda till 18th April 2010. 333/334 Jharsuguda-Raipur-Jharsuguda passenger will be cancelled between Bolangir & Titlagarh on the above days.   
  • Train No.2871/2872 Howrah-Titlagarh Ispat Express :-2871 Howrah-Titlagarh Ispat Express will be short terminated at Badmal up to 17th April 2010 and will return as 2872 Titlagarh-Howrah Ispat Express from Badmal to Howrah till 18th April 2010. 2871/2872 Howrah-Titlagarh-Howrah Ispat Express will be cancelled between Titlagarh & Budmal in both the direction. 

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.